Centre trading hours.*

*Closed Public Holidays

Monday to Wednesday 9.00am to 5.30pm

Thursday 9.00am to 9.00pm

Friday 9.00am to 5.30pm

Saturday 9.00am to 5.00pm

Sunday 9.00am to 5.00pm

Over 2000 FREE carparks
Extended Christmas Trading Hours

Hot Star Large Fried Chicken

Hot-Star Large Fried Chicken, the creator of the larger than palm-sized crispy chicken and the most popular Taipei Shi-Lin Night Market snack is here in Australia!
You can now satisfy your craving of the authentic Taiwanese oversized crispy chicken that is oh-so-moist and tender on the inside and deep-fried to perfection and bursting with flavor on the outside at any of our locations in Australia.

Open today from 7.00am–11.45am

STORE HOURS

Monday
9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 1st Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday 2nd Dec
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 3rd Dec
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 4th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday 5th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday 6th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday 7th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 8th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday 9th Dec
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 10th Dec
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 11th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday 12th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday 13th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday 14th Dec
7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 15th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday 16th Dec
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 17th Dec
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 18th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday 19th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday 20th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday 21st Dec
7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 22nd Dec
7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 23rd Dec
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 24th Dec
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 25th Dec
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday 27th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday 28th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 29th Dec
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday 30th Dec
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 31st Dec
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1st Jan
CLOSED

CLOSE